Back to Top

2018 Key Award dates

 
region entries
open
entries
close
finalists
announced
gala event
Western NSW 28 February 26 March 11 April Friday 11 May 2018
Rydges Mount Panorama, Bathurst
North Eastern
Sydney
26 February 13 April 27 April Friday 25 May 2018
Kirribilli Club, Sydney
South Eastern
Sydney
12 March 1 May 9 May Wednesday 6 June 2018
Australian Turf Club, Randwick
Western Sydney 29 March 20 July 24 August Friday 21 September 2018
Macarthur 2 April 14 May 30 May Thursday 21 June 2018
Campbelltown Catholic Club
Inner West Sydney 16 April 12 June 20 June Tuesday 17 July
Le Montage, Lillyfield
Sydney City 23 April 12 June 27 June Wednesday 25 July 2018
Town Hall, Sydney
Hunter 12 March 1 June 22 June Friday 10 August 2018
NEX (Wests City), Newcastle West
Central Coast 19 March 30 June 30 July Saturday 25 August 2018
Murray-Riverina 28 May 23 July 8 August Friday 7 September 2018
The Rules Club, Wagga Wagga
Mid North
Coast
4 June 30 July 15 August Friday 14 September 2018
Sails, Port Macquarie
New England
North West
25 June 6 August 22 August Friday 21 September 2018
Armidale Town Hall, Armidale
Northern Rivers 16 July 27 August 12 September Saturday 13 October 2018
Elements of Byron, Byron Bay
Illawarra 26 June 30 July 5 September Friday 19 October 2018
WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong
Far South
Coast
1 August 10 September 26 September No Gala event condcuted
online annoucement
Blue Mountains 3 July 20 August 13 September Friday 26 October 2018
Fairmont Resort, Blue Mountains
State
Business
Awards
You cannot
enter directly
into the
state awards
    Friday 23 November
Luna Park, Sydney

 
Principal Sponsor
TPG Telecom Logo
Category Sponsors
CareSuper logo City of Sydney 2030 logo Qantas logo Westpac logo NSW Government logo
Print and Wine Sponsors
Rawson Print Co logo Drayton's Family Wine